Om Lärcentrum

Fronter

Personal

Karin Ek Lissbol Karin Ek Lissbol
Rektor
karin.ek-lissbol@vduf.se
telefon: 0280 186 33
Annica Palm   
Platschef och utvecklingsledare
Utbildare psykologi
annica.palm@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 66.
  Mona Hoen
Administratör
mona.hoen@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 60
Maria Lissmors Maria Lissmors
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
maria.lissmors@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 58
Erik Gyllenvåg Erik Gyllenvåg
Kursutvecklare
Vansbro Järnvägsskola
erik.gyllenvag@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 55.
Anna Nordin Anna Nordin
Utbildare matematik och engelska
anna.nordin@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 61.
Lena Pollack Lena Pollack
Utbildare SFI
lena.pollack@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 64.
Jonna Wahlström Jonna Wahlström
Utbildare SFI
jonna.wahlstrom@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 65.
Magdalena Busk
Utbildare SFI
magdalena.busk@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 59.
Therese Andersson Therese Andersson
Utbildare SFI
therese.andersson@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 62.
Marie Björkqvist Marie Björkqvist
Tentaansvarig, elevassistent
marie.bjorkqvist@vduf.se
telefon:  010-121 97 56.
Gunilla Lundgren Jansson Gunilla Lundgren Jansson
Utbildare Lärvux
gunilla.lundgren-jansson@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 57.
Annika Fornell
annika.fornell@vduf.se
telefon: 010-121 97 63.
  Björn Lundin
bjorn.lundin53@gmail.com
  Margareta Edlund
quantumqu@hotmail.com
telefon: 0281 133 25, 070-655 07 07
   

Redaktörer